Daily Archives: October 29, 2013

4 7, 7 c


Bl74 l8003d
8 c46
59n8gh5 8 kn92
8 l83 8 l83.
f94 c9h343nc3
8s d47nk 9n 5475h
And 8 f94 9n3,
hav3 l9v3d h8m s9.
and 8 hav3 fa8l3d
9nd3 b3f943.

A state of mind,
like this,
Must just exist.
Push it now,
Do not deny,
The mirror cracking,
From side to side.

Oh, coherent I am now,
I didn’t realise,
That it’s convenient to,
Use languages denied,
to say it over,
And simplify it twice.

I lied, I lied,
But can’t deny,
I knew not this,
in a turbulent mind.

I won’t say sorry,
For I love this feeling so.
I know such honesty,
Can never  survive,
In any film
Where I might claim it so.

I speak my mind,
yet know my feelings so.
I am detached from,
disloyalty so.
I wouldn’t beg
Or plead a case,
Where black says black,
There is no grey….

Discover grey,
and in every way,
try admitting it so,
Without white,
Grey cannot stay.

Now let’s get back,
To my incoherence.
8 l8k3 697  s9,
8n 3v346 2a6.
And at this point,
8 b49k3 59days6.

Crack


When language fails,
It falls apart.
No coherence.
Just signs.
Take it all  out.
Pictures
Of but forms I like.
A d so the witch does finally sing,
She chants and swirls,
And scratches a wall,
He  nails but break,
And blood but pours,
When meaning sneaks it way
Into places which u hate so,
I sing no more..
I sing no more..

The mirror cracked,
Fro  side to side,
The lady of Shallot,
Had to look outside.

Tomorrow morrow,
an owl shall cry,
A dish will shine,
Upon the sky…….

When language ….
She can’t…
No w.. z…x..
No y ,
Just I…